CONTACT


 

MANAGEMENT

Ryan Matteson (rmatteson@c3mgmt.com)

WORLDWIDE LABEL

Christina Rentz (christina@mergerecords.com)

US/CANADA BOOKING

Trey Many (trey@billions.com)

EU/UK BOOKING

Kalle Lundgren Smith (kalle@pitchandsmith.com)

US/UK PRESS

Mike Caulo | US (mike@mergerecords.com)

Kate Price | EU/UK  (kate@stereosanctity.co.uk)